General Services Administration (GSA) Multiple Award Schedules and GSA Highly Adaptive Cybersecurity Services (HACS)

Under the GSA Schedules program, GSA establishes long-term government-wide contracts to provide access to products and services. With GSA Schedules, also referred to as Multiple Award Schedules (MAS) and Federal Supply Schedules (FSS), customers can contract with pre‑approved vendors and benefit from most-favored customer pricing.

Schedule 70 is an Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) MAS providing direct access to innovative IT products and services. Federal, state, local, and tribal government organizations can buy from IT Schedule 70.


Download: “GSA IT Schedule 70”
Contract Number: GS-35F-314CA
Period Covered by Contract: May 5, 2020 through May 4, 2025

Special Item No. 132-51 IT Professional Services:

  • FPDS Class D301 IT Facility Operation and Maintenance
  • FPDS Class D302 IT Systems Development Services
  • FPDS Class D306 IT Systems Analysis Services
  • FPDS Class D307 Automated Information Systems Design and Integration Services
  • FPDS Class D308 Programming Services
  • FPDS Class D310 IT Backup and Security Services
  • FPDS Class D311 IT Data Conversion Services
  • FPDS Class D313 Computer Aided Design/Computer Aided Manufacturing (CAD/CAM) Services
  • FPDS Class D316 IT Network Management Services
  • FPDS Class D317 Creation/Retrieval of IT Related Automated New Services, Data Services, or Other Information Services
  • FPDS Class D399 Other Information Technology Services, Not Elsewhere Classified

For more details contact: yahya‑[email protected]

Special ITEM NO. 54151HACS Highly Adaptive Cybersecurity Services

  • High-Value Asset Assessments - including Risk and Vulnerability Assessment (RVA), Security Architecture Review (SAR), and System Security Engineering (SSE)
  • Risk and Vulnerability Assessment
  • Cyber Hunt
  • Incident Response
  • Penetration Testing

For more information regarding the GSA HACS SINS, please click the link below: